Congratulations to Bruce Griffin

2012,  2013 & 2014 United States Equestrian Federation “Equestrian of Honor”

Winner of the Barbara Worth Oakford Trophy for Excellence in Western Pleasure

and Two Time Winner of the Norm K. Dunn Trophy for Excellence in Halter

Only Equestrian to ever win this award twice!!

Thank you to Cally Matherly for this beautiful video!


Join the winning lineup!

Teamwork n.

Cooperative effort by the

members of a group or team

to achieve a common goal.

Be sure to add us on Facebook

and follow us on Twitter

I Peter 4:11

...That in all things God may be praised...

   *  Be sure to click refresh to see new updates *